PNC INFRATECH LIMITED



COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of the Company has constituted the following committees: -

1. Audit Committee

The Members of Audit Committee are as under:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Gauri Shankar	Chairman- Independent Director
2	Mr. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Member - Independent Director
3	Mr. Naresh Kumar Jain	Member - Independent Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Members of Nomination and Remuneration Committee are as under:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Gauri Shankar	Chairman - Independent Director
2	Mr. Subhash Chander Kalia	Member - Independent Director
3	Mrs. Seema Singh	Member - Independent Director

3. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

The members of the Stakeholder's Relationship Committee are as under:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Chairman - Independent Director
2	Mr. Chakresh Kumar Jain	Member –Managing Director
3	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Jain	Member –Managing Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee are as under:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Chakresh Kumar Jain	Chairman – Managing Director
2	Mr. Anil Kumar Rao	Member –Whole Time Director
3	Mr. Gauri Shankar	Member – Independent Director

5. Risk Management Committee

The members of the Risk Management Committee are as under:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Chakresh Kumar Jain	Chairman – Managing Director
2	Mr. Gauri Shankar	Member – Independent Director
3	Mr. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Member - Independent Director